Staff Directory

If you click on the email address it should bring you directly to your email with the address put directly into the To: box.

Winslow Junior High School Office Staff

Jason Briggs (Principal) jbriggs@winslowk12.org

Rick Hendsbee (Assistant Principal) rhendsbee@winslowk12.org

Jim Bourgoin (Athletic Director) jbourgoin@winslowk12.org

Danielle Wiegand (Secretary) dwiegand@winslowk12.org

Laurie Byrne (Clerk) lbyrne@winslowk12.org

Tammy Diaz (Nurse) tdiaz@winslowk12.org

Winslow Junior High School Guidance Office Staff

Tina Couturier (Guidance Counselor) tcouturier@winslowk12.org

Nickloas Shuckrow (Guidance Secretary) nshuckrow@winslowk12.org

Winslow Junior High School Faculty

Mathematics Department

Irene Dineen (Department Head) idineen@winslowk12.org

April Washburn awashburn@winslowk12.org

Aaron Wolfe awolfe@winslowk12.org

Social Studies Department

Linda Lambert (Department Head) llambert@winslowk12.org

Kathleen Fleury kfleury@winslowk12.org

Mary Beth Bourgoin mbbourgoin@winslowk12.org

Specials / Unified Arts

Ben Clark (Music) bclark@winslowk12.org

Kris Vigue (Music) kvigue@winslowk12.org

Andrew Doiron (IT/ STEM) adoiron@winslowk12.org

Maire Pelletier (Art) mairepelletier@winslowk12.org

Peter Bolduc (PE) pbolduc@winslowk12.org

Kendra Littlefield (Health) klittlefield@winslowk12.org

Sophie Erickson (JMG) - serickson@winslowk12.org

Trenton Oliphant (Spanish) toliphant@winslowk12.org

Dominique Ryon (French) dryon@winslowk12.org

Winslow Junior High School Support Staff

  • Custodial Staff

Mark Bessey mbessey@winslowk12.org

  • Educational Technicians

Tracy Welch twelch@winslowk12.org

Jocelyn Pooler jpooler@winslowk12.org

Leslie Pelletier lkpelletier@winslowk12.org

Franz Spiegel fspiegel@winslowk12.org

Kyle Duelley kduelley@winslowk12.org

Paul Westin pwestin@winslowk12.org

Brendon Wood bwood@winslowk12.org

School Resource Office (SRO): Ellen Stewart estewart@winslowk12.org

Science Department

Sarah Hardy shardy@winslowk12.org

Thomas Hersom thersom@winslowk12.org

Heather Tompkins htompkins@winslowk12.org

Virginia Brackett (Department Head) vbrackett@winslowk12.org

Language Arts Department

Lisa Ericson lericson@winslowk12.org

Isaac Sturtevant Isturtevant@winslowk12.org

Christy Gagnon (Department Head) cgagnon@winslowk12.org

Special Education / Gifted and Talented

Virginia Brackett (Gifted/Talented) vbrackett@winslowk12.org

Murray Bourne (Special Education) mbourne@winslowk12.org

Luke Hendsbee (Special Education) lhendsebee@winslowk12.org

Darrin Wood (Special Education) darrinwood@winslowk12.org

Tetyana Fournier (ELL) tfournier@winslowk12.org

Storm Kelso (Department Head) (Speech-Language Pathologist) skelso@winslowk12.org

Library

Food Service

John Hersey (AOS92 Food Service Director) jhersey@aos92.org

Marylue Michaud (Head Cook) maryluemichaud@winslowk12.org

Doreen Letourneau (Cook) dletourneau@winslowk12.org

Susan Porter sporter@winslowk12.org