If you click on the email address it should bring you directly to your email with the address put directly into the To: box.

Winslow Junior High School Office Staff

Jason Briggs (Principal) jbriggs@aos92.org

Chris Preble (Assistant Principal) cpreble@aos92.org

Danielle Wiegand (Secretary) dwiegand@aos92.org

Laurie Byrne (Clerk) lbyrne@aos92.org

Tammy Diaz (Nurse) tdiaz@aos92.org

Winslow Junior High School Guidance Office Staff

Tina Couturier (Guidance Counselor) tcouturier@aos92.org

Heather Woodbury (Secretary) hwoodbury@aos92.org

Winslow Junior High School Faculty

  • Mathematics Department

Irene Dineen (Department Head)   idineen@aos92.org

April Washburn   awashburn@aos92.org

Aaron Wolfe   awolfe@aos92.org

  • Science Department

Sarah Hardy   shardy@aos92.org 

Kathy Jurdak   kjurdak@aos92.org

Thomas Hersom thersom@aos92.org

Virginia Brackett (Department Head)  vbrackett@aos92.org

  • Social Studies Department

Linda Lambert (Department Head)   llambert@aos92.org

Kathleen Fleury   kfleury@aos92.org

Mary Beth Bourgoin   mbbourgoin@aos92.org

  • Language Arts Department

Lisa Ericson   lericson@aos92.org

Isaac Sturtevant Isturtevant@aos92.org

Heather Tompkins   htompkins@aos92.org

Katy Jones (Department Head)   kjones@aos92.org

Christy Gagnon cgagnon@aos92.org

  • Specials / Unified Arts

Chris Makowski (Physical Education)  cmakowski@aos92.org

Ben Clark (Music)  bclark@aos92.org

Kris Vigue (Music) kvigue@aos92.org 

Andrew Doiron (IT/ STEM) adoiron@aos92.org

Hans Haase (Art)  hhaase@aos92.org

Luke Hendsbee (JMG) lhendsebee@aos92.org

Trenton Oliphant (Foreign Language - Spanish)  toliphant@aos92.org

Dominique Ryon (Foreign Language - French)  dryon@aos92.org          

Tetyana Fournier (ELL)  tfournier@aos92.org

  • Special Education / Gifted and Talented

Virginia Brackett (Gifted/Talented)  vbrackett@aos92.org

Murray Bourne (Special Education)  mbourne@aos92.org

Maryann Nyman (Special Education)  mnyman@aos92.org

Darrin Wood (Special Education)  darrinwood@aos92.org

Tracy Jolicoeur (Special Education) tjolicoeur@aos92.org

  • Library

Amy Harris (Media Specialist) amycyr@aos92.org

Winslow Junior High School Support Staff

  • Custodial Staff

George Campbell (Head Custodian)  gcampbell@aos92.org

Mark Bessey  mbessey@aos92.org

Jerry Carson jcarson@aos92.org

  • Educational Technicians

Laurie Byrne   lbyrne@aos92.org

Tracy Welch  twelch@aos92.org 

Jocelyn Pooler    jpooler@aos92.org

Leslie Pelletier lkpelletier@aos92.org

Franz Spiegel    fspiegel@aos92.org

  • Food Service

Paula Pooler (AOS92 Food Service Director) paula@aos92.org

Marylue Michaud (Head Cook)  maryluemichaud@aos92.org

Doreen Letourneau (Cook) dletourneau@aos92.org

School Resource Office (SRO): Ellen Stewart   estewart@aos92.org